MATCHA S.E.N. SESSION

Nous proposons des cérémonies de Matcha modernes pour les individus, les entreprises et les groupes dans un environnement de yoga / méditation ou sportif afin de vous préparer physiquement et mentalement pour votre entraînement ou compétition.

CONSULTING

Développement de recettes et de menus "Active Food" pour les particuliers ainsi que pour les marques de produits de nutrition, de sport et de Lifestyle qui souhaitent améliorer et adapter leur alimentation ou leurs menus à une approche à base végétale.

WORKSHOPS

Ateliers de cuisine "Active Food" live ou en ligne qui se concentrent principalement sur les techniques de préparation à base végétale, les desserts sans gluten et sans sucre ainsi que les collations et les boissons énergisantes pour votre vie de tous les jours.

UPCOMING EVENTS

URBAN GATHERING #2
Blocc Studio
URBAN GATHERING #3
YOGA at Lobe Block
 
LISA MŪELLER

A: 40130 Capbreton, France

E: contact@lisamueller-sen.com

Recevez nos newsletters

© 2020 by Lisa Mueller. All Rights Reserved

MATCHA S.E.N. SESSION

We are offering modern Matcha Ceremonies for individuals, businesses and groups in a yoga / meditation or athletic environment in order to prepare you physically and mentally for your class, training or competition. 

CONSULTING

"Active Food" recipe and menu development for individuals as well as food, sport and lifestyle  brands that want to upgrade and adapt their diet or menu offerings to a holistic and plant-based approach. 

WORKSHOPS

Live and online cooking workshops that focus primarily on plant-based preparation techniques, gluten- and sugarfree desserts  and snacks as well as "Female Balance" workshops that are specially developed for active women who struggle with hormonal issues.

UPCOMING EVENTS

MATCHA CEREMONY & BUDOKON YOGA
Tribe Yoga Base
FEMALE BALANCE WORKSHOP
Tribe Yoga Base
URBAN GATHERING #2
Blocc Studio
URBAN GATHERING #3
YOGA at Lobe Block
 
LISA MŪELLER

A: 40130 Capbreton, France

E: contact@lisamueller-sen.com

Get our Newsletters

© 2020 by Lisa Mueller. All Rights Reserved